LEADERSHIP TEAM

Diego Uriburu

Diego Uriburu
Executive Director
duriburu@identity-youth.org

Candace Kattar

Candace Kattar
Senior Program Director
ckattar@identity-youth.org

Carolyn Camacho

Carolyn Camacho
Director of Youth Centers
ccamacho@identity-youth.org

Hope Gleicher

Hope Gleicher
Chief Strategy Officer
hgleicher@identity-youth.org

Anne VanDercook

Anne VanDercook
Director of Finance
avandercook@identity-youth.org

PROGRAM STAFF

Olusegun Aje

Olusegun Aje
Workforcce Development Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
oaje@identity-youth.org

Flor Alfaro

Flor Alfaro
Counselor in Training
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
falfaro@identity-youth.org

Julius Arnold

Victor Aquino
Youth Development Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
vaquino@identity-youth.org

Julius Arnold

Julius Arnold
Outreach & Engagement Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
jarnold@identity-youth.org

Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero

Felix Baquedano
Counselor in Training
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
fbaquedano@identity-youth.org

Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero

Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero
Correctional Facility Coordinator
Clarksburg Correctional Facility
mborrero@identity-youth.org

Vanessa Carlo

Vanessa Carlo
Youth Development Specialist
Gaithersburg High School Wellness Center
vcarlo@identity-youth.org

Paula Chung

Paula Chung
Counselor in Training
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
pchung@identity-youth.org

Judy Christian

Judy Christian
Parent Outreach Worker
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
jchristian@identity-youth.org

 

Naomi Cohen

Naomi Cohen
Counselor in Training
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
ncohen@identity-youth.org

Maria Díaz

Maria Dent-Turner
Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mdent-turner@identity-youth.org

Maria Díaz

Maria Díaz
Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mdiaz@identity-youth.org

Tiziana Difabio

Tiziana Difabio
Mental Health Therapist
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
tdifabio@identity-youth.org

Ana Dudamel

Ana Dudamel
Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
adudamel@identity-youth.org

Adrian Fontes

Adrian Fontes
Youth Development Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
afontes@identity-youth.org

Johan Garcia

Johan Garcia
Counselor in Training
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
jgarcia@identity-youth.org

Marvin Garcia

Marvin Garcia
Youth Development Intern
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mgarcia@identity-youth.org

Eduardo Garduño

Eduardo Garduño
Youth Development Specialist
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
egarduno@identity-youth.org

Johanna Gonzalez

Johanna Gonzalez
Youth Development Specialist
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
jgonzalez@identity-youth.org

Georgina Guerrero

Georgina Guerrero
Counselor In Training
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
gguerrero@identity-youth.org

Yanira Gutierrez

Yanira Gutierrez
Program Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
ygutierrez@identity-youth.org

Fresia Guzman

Fresia Guzman
Senior Manager of Workforce Development
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
fguzman@identity-youth.org

Kenia Hernandez

Kenia Hernandez
Parent Outreach Worker / Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
khernandez@identity-youth.org

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson
Workforce Specialist
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
ejohnson@identity-youth.org

Marvin Jovel

Marvin Jovel
Youth Development Specialist
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
mjovel@identity-youth.org

Kadiatu Koroma

Kadiatu Koroma
GED Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
kkoroma@identity-youth.org

Maria Jose Lizarzaburu

Maria Jose Lizarzaburu
Counselor in Training
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mlizarzaburu@identity-youth.org

Maribel Lopez

Maribel Lopez
Program Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mlopez@identity-youth.org

Evelyn Lozano

Evelyn Lozano
Counselor in Training
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
elozano@identity-youth.org

Simone Luke

Simone Luke
Parent Outreach Worker
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
sluke@identity-youth.org

Simone Luke

Francis Medina
Counselor in Training
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
fmedina@identity-youth.org

Martha Mercado

Martha Mercado
Parent Outreach Worker
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
mmercado@identity-youth.org

 

Katherine Montiel

Katherine Montiel
Youth Development Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
kmontiel@identity-youth.org

Marlon Morales

Marlon Morales
Recreation Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mmorales@identity-youth.org

Jacqueline Narvaez

Jacqueline Narvaez
Program Assistant
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
jnarvaez@identity-youth.org

Mirna Newman

Mirna Newman
Program Manager
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
mnewman@identity-youth.org

Diana Pleitez

Diana Pleitez
Parent Outreach Worker Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
dpleitez@identity-youth.org

Karla Ponce

Karla Ponce
Parent Outreach Worker/Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
kponce@identity-youth.org

Karla Ponce

Alejandra Ramirez
Youth Development Intern
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
aramirez@identity-youth.org

Brayan Rivas

Brayan Rivas
Recreation Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
brivas@identity-youth.org

Patricia Rivas

Patricia Rivas
Mental Health Therapist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
privas@identity-youth.org

Monica Robles

Monica Robles
Parent Outreach Worker
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mrobles@identity-youth.org

Javier Saavedra

Javier Saavedra
Outreach Engagement Specialist
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
jsaavedra@identity-youth.org

Kelly Serna

Kelly Serna
Youth Development Specialist
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
kserna@identity-youth.org

Vanessa Simonson

Vanessa Simonson
Parent Outreach Worker
Gaithersburg High School Wellness Center
vsimonson@identity-youth.org

Deidra Squire

Deidra Squire
Program Manager
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
dsquire@identity-youth.org

Veronica Stroman

Veronica Stroman
Program Manager
Gaithersburg High School Wellness Center
vstroman@identity-youth.org

Juan Toscano-Madrid

Juan Toscano-Madrid
Program Manager
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
jtoscanomadrid@identity-youth.org

Marcela Urtubey

Marcela Urtubey
Parent Outreach Worker
Gaithersburg High School Wellness Center
murtubey@identity-youth.org

Angelica Vargas

Angelica Vargas
Parent Outreach Worker
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
avargas@identity-youth.org

Andres Vega

Andres Vega
Recreation Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
avega@identity-youth.org

Giankarlo Vera

Giankarlo Vera
Counselor in Training
Gaithersburg High School Wellness Center
gvera@identity-youth.org

William Vernigor

William Vernigor
Recreation Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
wvernigor@identity-youth.org

Efrain Viana

Efrain Viana
Recreation Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
eviana@identity-youth.org

ADMINISTRATION

Michaela Aparaicio

Michaela Aparicio
Human Resources Manager
Main Office
maparicio@identity-youth.org

Maria Veronica Cevallos

Maria Veronica Cevallos
Administrative Specialist
Main Office
mcevallos@identity-youth.org

Carmen Estrada

Carmen Estrada
Quality Assurance Manager
Main Office
cestrada@identity-youth.org

Ever Garay

Ever Garay
Administrative Assistant
Main Office
egaray@identity-youth.org

Ever Garay

Sofia La Rocca
Development and Communications Coordinator
Main Office
slarocca@identity-youth.org

Tatiana Murillo

Tatiana Murillo
Staff Accountant
Main Office
tmurillo@identity-youth.org

Jose Rosario

Jose Rosario
Program Data & Facilities Manager
Main Office
jrosario@identity-youth.org

Allison Russell

Allison Russell
Grant Writer Manager
Main Office
arussell@identity-youth.org

Amy Thrasher

Amy Thrasher
Senior Manager of Development and Communications
Main Office
athrasher@identity-youth.org

Angel Varela

Angel Varela
Accounts Payable & Payroll Specialist
Main Office
avarela@identity-youth.org

Interested in joining the Identity team? Visit our Careers page.