PROGRAM STAFF

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Sully Ackondjo-Ndyon
Case Manager
sackondjo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Jacob Ahnen 
Program Coordinator
jahnen@identity-youth.org

Photo of Flor Alfaro, Counselor in Training

Monica Aigner 
Workforce Development Manager 
maigner@identity-youth.org

Raul Aguilar
Case Manager/Facilitator
raguilar@identity-youth.org

Photo of Flor Alfaro, Counselor in Training

Flor Alfaro
Program Manager
falfaro@identity-youth.org

Odette Avougnra
Case Manager
oavougnra@identity-youth.org

Photo of Alice Barnett, Parent Outreach Worker

Alice Barnett 
Parent Outreach Worker
abarnett@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Erik Barrios 
Program Coordinator
ebarrios@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Katherine Benjumea
Case Manager
kbenjumea@identity-youth.org

Photo of Alice Barnett, Parent Outreach Worker

Kyle Broadnax 
Program Manager 
kbroadnax@identity-youth.org

Photo of Alice Barnett, Parent Outreach Worker

Abigail Cabral 
Case Manager 
acabral@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Sasha Sofia Cabral 
Program Facilitator
scabral@identity-youth.org

Photo of Judy Christian, Parent Outreach Worker

Judy Christian
Parent Outreach Worker
jchristian@identity-youth.org

 

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Alcira Colon 
Crisis Intervention Manager
acolon@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Paul Constante 
Program Coordinator
pconstante@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Maria Lucila Cordero
Trauma Informed Specialist I
mcordero@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Joel Cruz
Recreation Assistant
jcruz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Maria del Mar Borrero de Fernandez 
Case Management Coordinator
mborrero@identity-youth.org

Photo of Tiziana Difabio, Mental Health Therapist

Rita Cuellar 
Program Assistant 
rcuellar@identity-youth.org

Photo of Tiziana Difabio, Mental Health Therapist

Lisette Dardon 
Program Manager 
ldardon@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Daniela Delgado 
Youth Development Specialist
ddelgado@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Fermin Delsalto
Program Coordinator

fdelsalto@identity-youth.org

Ivonne Diaz
Case Manager
idiaz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Flor Alfaro, Counselor in Training

Gabriela diBonaventura 
Case Management Program Manager 
gdibonaventura@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Kary Enriquez 
Youth Development Specialist Coordinator
kenriquez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Cristina Espinel
Case Management Coordinator/Project Budgeting Analyst
cespinel@identity-youth.org

Tomas Flores
Workforce Development Specialist
tflores@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Fabian Fuller
Youth Development Specialist
ffuller@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Veronica Funes
Youth Development Specialist
vfunes@identity-youth.org

Cinia Galdames
Program Manager
cgaldames@identity-youth.org

Photo of Christopher Gates, Youth Development Specialist

Christopher Gates
Program Manager
cgates@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Angela Gonzalez
Parent Outreach Worker/ Case Manager
angonzalez@identity-youth.org

Melisa Gonzalez Diaz
Case Manager
mgonzalez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Imara Guerrero 
Case Manager/Parent Outreach Worker 
iguerrero@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Jonathan Henriquez
Case Manager
jhenriquez@identity-youth.org

Nancy Hernandez
Driver
nhernandez@identity-youth.org

Marvin Jovel

Marvin Jovel
Program Manager
mjovel@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Camila Lavadenz
Workforce Development Coordinator
clavadenz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Brian Little
GED Teacher
blittle@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Maria Fe Lizarzaburu
Case Management Coordinator 
mfelizarzaburu@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria Jose Lizarzaburu, Counselor in Training

Maria Jose Lizarzaburu 
Program Manager
mlizarzaburu@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Eugenia Lopez 
Case Manager Coordinator
elopez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maribel Lopez, Program Assistant

Maribel Lopez
Program Assistant
mlopez@identity-youth.org

Jerman Marcia
Workforce Development Specialist
jmarcia@identity-youth.org

Dhara Marquez
Program Facilitator
dmarquez@identity-youth.org

Omar Marquez
Program Facilitator
omarquez@identity-youth.org

Kathleen Martinez
Workforce Development Specialist
kmartinez@identity-youth.org

Kelly Martinez
Parent Outreach Worker
kemartinez@identity-youth.org

Astrid Medina
Case Manager
amedina@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Eira Mercado
Program Coordinator
emercado@identity-youth.org

Photo of Martha Mercado, Parent Outreach Worker

Martha Mercado
Parent Outreach Worker
mmercado@identity-youth.org

 

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Juan Millan
Youth Development Specialist
jmillan@identity-youth.org

Photo of Katherine Montiel, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Tomas Montecino 
GED Specialist 
tmontecino@identity-youth.org

Rebeca Monterroso-Branch
Program Facilitator
rmonterroso@identity-youth.org

Photo of Marlon Morales, Recreation Assistant

Marlon Morales
Program Coordinator
mmorales@identity-youth.org

Ashley Olortegui
Case Manager
aolortegui@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Veronica Peñaranda
Special Projects Manager
vpenaranda@identity-youth.org

Ricardo Perez
Mental Health Therapist
rperez@identity-youth.org

Evelyn Ponce
Parent Outreach Worker/Case Manager
eponce@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Rolando Quintanilla
Program Facilitator
rquintanilla@identity-youth.org

Photo of Brayan Rivas, Recreation Assistant

Diamondra Rajaonarivelo 
Parent Outreach Worker 
drajaonarivelo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Brayan Rivas, Recreation Assistant

Brayan Rivas
Program Coordinator
brivas@identity-youth.org

Alzahra Rodriguez Gomez
Program Facilitator
arodriguez@identity-youth.org

Marcos Rodriguez
Case Manager
mrodriguez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Brayan Rivas, Recreation Assistant

Tomás Rodríguez 
Family Reunification Lead Facilitator / Coordinator 
trodriguez@identity-youth.org

Jackeline Ruiz-Reyes
Case Manager
jruiz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Ximena Salvatierra
Program Assistant
xsalvatierra@identity-youth.org

Claudia Sanchez
Parent Outreach Worker
csanchez@identity-youth.org

Lupita Sanchez de Granados
Case Worker
lsanchez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Vanessa Simonson, Parent Outreach Worker

Tanya Sanchez de Lainez
Program Manager
tsanchez@identity-youth.org

Yessy Schupnik
Program Facilitator
yschupnik@identity-youth.org

Photo of Vanessa Simonson, Parent Outreach Worker

Diana Silva 
Advocacy Program Manager 
dsilva@identity-youth.org

Photo of Vanessa Simonson, Parent Outreach Worker

Vanessa Simonson
Parent Outreach Worker
vsimonson@identity-youth.org

Photo of Katherine Montiel, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Katherine Smithson
Senior Program Manager
ksmithson@identity-youth.org

Maria Solares Wilde
Case Manager
msolares@identity-youth.org

Anali Torres
Community Mental Health Program Coordinator
atorres@identity-youth.org

Liza Torres
Case Manager
ltorres@identity-youth.org

Photo of Marcela Urtubey, Parent Outreach Worker

Marcela Urtubey
Parent Outreach Worker
murtubey@identity-youth.org

Yasmin Valle Chavez
Program Facilitator
yvalle@identity-youth.org

Photo of Angel Varela, Accounts Payable & Payroll Specialist

Angel Varela
Case Manager 
avarela@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Angélica Vargas
Case Manager
avargas@identity-youth.org

Nurya Vargas Torres
Program Facilitator
nvargas@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Marlene Da Vargem
Case Management Coordinator
mvargem@identity-youth.org

Efrain Viana
Recreation Manager  
eviana@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Monica Wainbarg
Program Manager
mwainbarg@identity-youth.org

Joana Wall
Case Manager
jwall@identity-youth.org

Kristen Watkins
Program Facilitator
kwatkins@identity-youth.org

ADMINISTRATION

Catherine Amatangelo
Human Resources Manager
camatangelo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Adrian Fontes, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Dorothy Bunn
Senior Human Resources Manager
dbunn@identity-youth.org

Photo of Adrian Fontes, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Giselle Carrillo
Grants and Budget Accountant
gcarrillo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Adrian Fontes, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Leila Eguino
Executive Assistant/Communications Associate
leguino@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Belen Fernandez Gutierrez
Human Resources Coordinator
bfernandez@identity-youth.org

Carolina Gallego
Accounts Payable and Payroll Specialist
cgallego@identity-youth.org

Photo of Ever Garay, Administrative Assistant

Ever Garay
Data, Facilities & Administration Specialist
egaray@identity-youth.org

Joshua Machicado
Budget & Grants Accountant
jmachicado@identity-youth.org

Photo of Jose Rosario, Program Data & Facilities Manager

Jose Rosario
Facilities Senior Manager
jrosario@identity-youth.org

Photo of Allison Russell, Grant Writer Manager

Allison Russell
Senior Grants Manager
arussell@identity-youth.org

Photo of Amy Thrasher, Senior Manager of Development and Communications

Amy Thrasher
Senior Manager of Development and Communications
athrasher@identity-youth.org

Photo of Adrian Fontes, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Ana Maria Toloza
Accounts Payable & Administrative Specialist
atoloza@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Javier Valdez Lopez
IT Support Specialist
jvaldez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Michael Walkden
Grant Writer
mwalkden@identity-youth.org

Interested in joining the Identity team? Visit our Careers page.