LEADERSHIP TEAM

Photo of Diego Uriburu, Executive Director

Diego Uriburu
Executive Director
duriburu@identity-youth.org

Photo of Carolyn Camacho, Director of Youth Centers

Carolyn Camacho
Program Director
ccamacho@identity-youth.org

Photo of Carmen Estrada, Quality Assurance Manager

Carmen Estrada
Director of Evaluation and Quality Assurance 
cestrada@identity-youth.org

Hope Gleicher

Hope Gleicher
Chief Strategy Officer 
hgleicher@identity-youth.org

Photo of Fresia Guzman, Senior Manager of Workforce Development

Fresia Guzman
Program Director 
fguzman@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Angela Jameson
Director of Finance and Operations
ajameson@identity-youth.org

Photo of Tatiana Murillo, Director of Finance

Nora Morales
Program Director
nmorales@identity-youth.org

Photo of Tatiana Murillo, Director of Finance

Tatiana Murillo
Controller  
tmurillo@identity-youth.org

PROGRAM STAFF

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Sully Ackondjo-Ndyon 
Case Manager 
sackondjo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Sandra Agudelo 
Program Evaluation Coordinator
sagudelo@identity-youth.org

Carlos Aguilar
Youth Development Specialist
caguilar@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Jacob Ahnen 
Program Manager
jahnen@identity-youth.org

Photo of Flor Alfaro, Counselor in Training

Monica Aigner 
Workforce Development Manager 
maigner@identity-youth.org

Photo of Flor Alfaro, Counselor in Training

Dayana Alberti 
Workforce Development Manager 
dalberti@identity-youth.org

Photo of Flor Alfaro, Counselor in Training

Flor Alfaro
Senior Program Manager
falfaro@identity-youth.org

Milagros Alvarez
Youth Development Specialist
malvarez@identity-youth.org

Valeria Alvarez 
Case Manager 
valvarez@identity-youth.org

Diamondra Andriamalala 
Parent Outreach Worker
drajaonarivelo@identity-youth.org

Julia Aviles 
Parent Outreach Worker 
javiles@identity-youth.org

Bryant Bardawil 
Case Manager
bmejia@identity-youth.org

Oscar Barrientos Rivera
Youth Development Specialist
obarrientos@identity-youth.org

Photo of Alice Barnett, Parent Outreach Worker

Alice Barnett 
Parent Outreach Worker
abarnett@identity-youth.org

Jose Benitez
Youth Development Specialist
jbenitez@identity-youth.org

Valeria Boscan  
Workforce Development Specialist 
vboscan@identity-youth.org

Johanna Caba
Bilingual GED Instructor
jcaba@identity-youth.org

Sophie Carrion
Youth Development Specialist
scarrion@identity-youth.org

Alexander Cartagena 
Senior Program Manager
wcartagena@identity-youth.org

Miriam E. Chavez
Program Facilitator
mchavez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Judy Christian, Parent Outreach Worker

Judy Christian
Parent Outreach Worker
jchristian@identity-youth.org

 

Kayce Connelly
GED Instructor
kconnelly@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Paul Constante 
Program Coordinator
pconstante@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Maria Lucila Cordero 
Program Manager 
mcordero@identity-youth.org

Debora Cruz
Program Facilitator
dcruz@identity-youth.org

Jessica Cruz
Program Manager
jecruz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Joel Cruz
Recreation Assistant
jcruz@identity-youth.org

Maria Deysi Cruz 
Case Manager 
macruz@identity-youth.org

Magali Cruz
Program Facilitator
mcruz@identity-youth.org

Milagro Cruz de Flores 
Program Facilitator 
MiCruz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Tiziana Difabio, Mental Health Therapist

Rita Cuellar 
Case Manager
rcuellar@identity-youth.org

Justin Davis
Case Manager
jdavis@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Fermin Delsalto
Program Coordinator
fdelsalto@identity-youth.org

Mirna Diaz
Parent Outreach Worker
mdiaz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Flor Alfaro, Counselor in Training

Gabriela Di Bonaventura 
Senior Program Manager 
gdibonaventura@identity-youth.org

Jerson Duran
Youth Development Specialist
jduran@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Kary Enriquez  
Case Manager 
kenriquez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Cristina Espinel 
Case Manager Coordinator Project Management 
cespinel@identity-youth.org

Photo of Alice Barnett, Parent Outreach Worker

Abigail Felker 
Case Manager 
acabral@identity-youth.org

Branyely Fernandez Sierra
Program Assistant
brfernandez@identity-youth.org

Brandon Figueroa 
Program Facilitator 
bfigueroa@identity-youth.org

Tomas Flores
Workforce Development Specialist
tflores@identity-youth.org

Denisse Freeman
Case Manager 
DFreeman@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Veronica Funes
Program Coordinator 
vfunes@identity-youth.org

Cinia Galdames
Program Manager
cgaldames@identity-youth.org

Alex Garcia 
Community Outreach Program Manager 
agarcia@identity-youth.org

Idania Gomez
Program Coordinator  
igomez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Angela Gonzalez
Case Manager
angonzalez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Liliana Gonzalez
Case Manager
ligonzalez@identity-youth.org

Viviana Guerra
Parent Engagement Program Facilitator
vguerra@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Imara Guerrero 
Program Coordinator/ Parent Outreach Worker 
iguerrero@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Jonathan Henriquez Lara
Youth Development Specialist
jhenriquez@identity-youth.org

Marco Herbas
Program Coordinator
mherbas@identity-youth.org

Kenia Hernandez 
Program Coordinator
khernandez@identity-youth.org

Nancy Hernandez 
Driver 
nhernandez@identity-youth.org

Saira Hernandez-Lopez 
Program Assistant
shernandez@identity-youth.org

Jessica Hoffmaister
Behavioral Health Professional
jhoffmaister@identity-youth.org

Marvin Jovel

Marvin Jovel
Senior Program Manager
mjovel@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Maria Fe Lizarzaburu
Case Management Coordinator 
mfelizarzaburu@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Eugenia Lopez 
Case Manager Coordinator
elopez@identity-youth.org

Allison Lopez 
Workforce Development Specialist
alopez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maribel Lopez, Program Assistant

Maribel Lopez 
Program Assistant
mlopez@identity-youth.org

Mabel Lozano 
Parent Outreach Worker/ Case Manager 
mlozano@identity-youth.org

Jerman Marcia
Workforce Development Specialist
jmarcia@identity-youth.org

Omar Marquez
Program Facilitator
omarquez@identity-youth.org

Rita Medeia
Case Manager
rmedeia@identity-youth.org

Astrid Medina
Case Manager
amedina@identity-youth.org

Sandy Mejia 
Program Facilitator
smejia@identity-youth.org

Sadai Menjivar
Case Manager
smenjivar@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Eira Mercado 
Program Manager 
emercado@identity-youth.org

Photo of Martha Mercado, Parent Outreach Worker

Martha Mercado
Parent Outreach Worker
mmercado@identity-youth.org

 

Rebeca Monterroso-Branch 
Youth Development Specialist
rmonterroso@identity-youth.org

Photo of Marlon Morales, Recreation Assistant

Marlon Morales
Program Manager
mmorales@identity-youth.org

Photo of Marlon Morales, Recreation Assistant

Sergio Morales 
Case Manager
SMorales@identity-youth.org

Maria Navarro
Youth Development Specialist
MNavarro@identity-youth.org

Jose Nunez
ESOL Instructor
jnunez@identity-youth.org

Juliana Nunez
Youth Development Specialist
jununez@identity-youth.org

Ashley Olortegui
Case Manager
aolortegui@identity-youth.org

Vinka Oña Baeny 
Workforce Development Specialist
vona@identity-youth.org

Ricardo Osorio
Youth Development Specialist 
rosorio@identity-youth.org

Wendy Osorio Bernal
Program Facilitator
wosorio@identity-youth.org

Genesis Panameno 
Case Worker
gpanameno@identity-youth.org

Sandra Peters  
Youth Engagement Outreach Specialist- Case Manager 
speters@identity-youth.org

Marta Pizzurno
Case Manager 
mpizzurno@identity-youth.org

Yessi Portillo
Case Manager 
yportillo@identity-youth.org

Evelyn Ponce
Parent Outreach Worker/Case Manager
eponce@identity-youth.org

Kessia Prather
Parent Outreach Worker 
kprather@identity-youth.org

Rolando Quintanilla
Recreation Assistant
RQuintanilla@identity-youth.org

Nicolas Quisbert
Youth Development Specialist
NUnzueta@identity-youth.org

Photo of Brayan Rivas, Recreation Assistant

Brayan Rivas
Program Coordinator
brivas@identity-youth.org

Alzahra Rodriguez Gomez
Program Facilitator
arodriguez@identity-youth.org

Marcos Rodriguez
Case Manager
mrodriguez@identity-youth.org

Marlon Romero
Workforce Development Specialist
mromero@identity-youth.org

Maria Rufino
Case Worker
mrufino@identity-youth.org

Johana Ruiz 
Case Manager 
joruiz@identity-youth.org

Jackeline Ruiz-Reyes
Program Coordinator
jruiz@identity-youth.org

Lucia Salas Quispe
Youth Development Specialist
LSalas@identity-youth.org

Carolina Salazar
Case Manager
csalazar@identity-youth.org

Nelson Antonio Salazar
Program Facilitator 
nsalazar@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Ximena Salvatierra 
Case Manager
xsalvatierra@identity-youth.org

Lupita Sanchez de Granados 
Program Coordinator 
lsanchez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Vanessa Simonson, Parent Outreach Worker

Tanya Sanchez de Lainez
Program Manager
tsanchez@identity-youth.org

Laura Santamaria
Case Worker
lsantamaria@identity-youth.org

Abril Schujman
Workforce Development Specialist
aschujman@identity-youth.org

Yessy Schupnik
Program Coordinator
yschupnik@identity-youth.org

Photo of Vanessa Simonson, Parent Outreach Worker

Vanessa Simonson
Parent Outreach Worker
vsimonson@identity-youth.org

Photo of Katherine Montiel, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Katherine Smithson
Senior Program Manager
ksmithson@identity-youth.org

Maria Solares Wilde 
Workforce Development Coordinator 
msolares@identity-youth.org

Maria Toloza
Program Facilitator
mtoloza@identity-youth.org

Anali Torres
Program Manager
atorres@identity-youth.org

Genny Torres 
Case Manager
gtorres@identity-youth.org

Sharon Torrez 
Program Facilitator
storrez@identity-youth.org

Daniela Torrico 
Workforce Development Specialist Recovery II  

dtorrico@identity-youth.org

Photo of Marcela Urtubey, Parent Outreach Worker

Marcela Urtubey
Parent Outreach Worker
murtubey@identity-youth.org

Yasmin Valle Chavez
Program Facilitator
yvalle@identity-youth.org

Photo of Angel Varela, Accounts Payable & Payroll Specialist

Angel Varela 
Case Manager 
avarela@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Angélica Vargas
Program Manager
avargas@identity-youth.org

Nurya Vargas Torres 
Program Coordinator/ Parent Outreach Worker 
nvargas@identity-youth.org

Silvia Vargas 
Program Facilitator 
svargas@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Marlene Da Vargem 
Program Manager
mvargem@identity-youth.org

Efrain Viana
Recreation Manager  
eviana@identity-youth.org

Alejandra Villagran
Workforce Development Specialist
AVillagran@identity-youth.org

Brenda Voit 
GED/ESOL Instructor 
bvoit@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Monica Wainbarg
Senior Program Manager
mwainbarg@identity-youth.org

Kristen Watkins 
Behavioral Health Therapist/ Trauma Informed Trainer
kwatkins@identity-youth.org

Anderson Zambrano
Youth Development Specialist
azambrano@identity-youth.org

Karen Zambrano 
Youth Development Specialist 
kzambrano@identity-youth.org

ADMINISTRATION

Catherine Amatangelo 
Human Resources Senior Manager 
camatangelo@identity-youth.org

Jennifer Benavides
Development & Communications Coordinator
jbenavides@identity-youth.org

Alvaro Borzet
Accounts payable & Payroll Specialist
aborzet@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Belen Fernandez Gutierrez 
Evaluation and Data Senior Manager 
bfernandez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Ever Garay, Administrative Assistant

Ever Garay
Data Control Coordinator 
egaray@identity-youth.org

Luis Lavadenz
Finance Specialist
llavadenz@identity-youth.org

Heydi Henriquez
Human Resource Coordinator
hhenriquez@identity-youth.org

Joshua Machicado 
Senior Accountant
jmachicado@identity-youth.org

Ralph Mensah 
Staff Accountant 
rmensah@identity-youth.org

Cindy Navarro 
Human Resources Assistant 
CNavarro@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Veronica Peñaranda
Grants and Contract Compliance Manager
vpenaranda@identity-youth.org

Photo of Jose Rosario, Program Data & Facilities Manager

Jose Rosario
Facilities Senior Manager
jrosario@identity-youth.org

Photo of Allison Russell, Grant Writer Manager

Allison Russell
Senior Grants Manager
arussell@identity-youth.org

Luis Serna
Administration and Facilities Specialist
lserna@identity-youth.org

Photo of Amy Thrasher, Senior Manager of Development and Communications

Amy Thrasher
Senior Manager of Development and Communications
athrasher@identity-youth.org

Photo of Adrian Fontes, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Ana Maria Toloza
Accounts Payable & Administrative Specialist
atoloza@identity-youth.org

Irene Unzueta Quisbert 
Data Specialist 
EUnzueta@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Javier Valdez Lopez
IT Support Specialist
jvaldez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Silvana Velarde
Senior AP Accountant 
svelarde@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Michael Walkden
Grant Writer
mwalkden@identity-youth.org

Richard Wilder
Executive Assistant & Communications Associate
rwilder@identity-youth.org

Interested in joining the Identity team? Visit our Careers page.