PROGRAM STAFF

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Sully Ackondjo-Ndyon
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
sackondjo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Jacob Ahnen 
Program Coordinator
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
jahnen@identity-youth.org

Photo of Flor Alfaro, Counselor in Training

Monica Aigner 
Workforce Development Manager 
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
maigner@identity-youth.org

Flor Alfaro

Flor Alfaro
Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
falfaro@identity-youth.org

Photo of Alice Barnett, Parent Outreach Worker

Alice Barnett 
Parent Outreach Worker
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
abarnett@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Erik Barrios 
Program Coordinator
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
ebarrios@identity-youth.org

Bianca Benitez
Case Manager
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
bbenitez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Katherine Benjumea
Newcomers Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
kbenjumea@identity-youth.org

Photo of Alice Barnett, Parent Outreach Worker

Kyle Broadnax 
Program Manager 
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
kbroadnax@identity-youth.org

Photo of Alice Barnett, Parent Outreach Worker

Abigail Cabral 
Case Manager 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
acabral@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Sasha Sofia Cabral 
Program Facilitator
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center (WMHSWC)
scabral@identity-youth.org

Photo of Judy Christian, Parent Outreach Worker

Judy Christian
Parent Outreach Worker
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
jchristian@identity-youth.org

 

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Alcira Colon 
Crisis Intervention Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
acolon@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Paul Constante 
Program Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
pconstante@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Maria Lucila Cordero
Trauma Informed Specialist I
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
mcordero@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Joel Cruz
Recreation Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
jcruz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero de Fernandez 
Case Management Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mborrero@identity-youth.org

Photo of Tiziana Difabio, Mental Health Therapist

Rita Cuellar 
Program Assistant 
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
rcuellar@identity-youth.org

Photo of Tiziana Difabio, Mental Health Therapist

Lisette Dardon 
Program Manager 
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
ldardon@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Daniela Delgado 
Youth Development Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
ddelgado@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Fermin Delsalto
Program Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
fdelsalto@identity-youth.org

Ivonne Diaz
Newcomers Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
idiaz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Flor Alfaro, Counselor in Training

Gabriela diBonaventura 
Case Management Program Manager 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
gdibonaventura@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Kary Enriquez 
Youth Development Specialist Coordinator
Seneca Valley High School Wellness Center
kenriquez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Cristina Espinel
Case Management Coordinator/Project Budgeting Analyst
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
cespinel@identity-youth.org

Tomas Flores
Workforce Development Specialist
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
tflores@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Fabian Fuller
Youth Development Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
ffuller@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Veronica Funes
Youth Development Specialist
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
vfunes@identity-youth.org

Cinia Galdames
Program Manager
Seneca Valley High School Wellness Center
cgaldames@identity-youth.org

Photo of Christopher Gates, Youth Development Specialist

Christopher Gates
Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
cgates@identity-youth.org

Photo of Mirna Newman, Program Manager

Ligia Gomez
Case Manager/Faciliator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
lgomez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Angela Gonzalez
Parent Outreach Worker/ Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
angonzalez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Imara Guerrero 
Case Manager/Parent Outreach Worker 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
iguerrero@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Jonathan Henriquez
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
jhenriquez@identity-youth.org

Nancy Hernandez
Driver
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
nhernandez@identity-youth.org

Marvin Jovel

Marvin Jovel
Program Manager
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
mjovel@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Camila Lavadenz
Workforce Development Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
clavadenz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Brian Little
GED Teacher
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
blittle@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Maria Fe Lizarzaburu
Case Management Coordinator for Newcomers Program 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mfelizarzaburu@identity-youth.org

Maria Jose Lizarzaburu

Maria Jose Lizarzaburu 
Program Manager 
Gaithersburg High School Wellness Center
mlizarzaburu@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Eugenia Lopez 
Case Manager Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
elopez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maribel Lopez, Program Assistant

Maribel Lopez
Program Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mlopez@identity-youth.org

Jerman Marcia
Workforce Development Specialist
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
jmarcia@identity-youth.org

Omar Marquez
Program Facilitator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
OMarquez@identity-youth.org

Kathleen Martinez
Workforce Development Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
kamartinez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Eira Mercado
Program Coordinator
Gaithersburg High School Wellness Center
emercado@identity-youth.org

Photo of Martha Mercado, Parent Outreach Worker

Martha Mercado
Parent Outreach Worker
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
mmercado@identity-youth.org

 

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Juan Millan
Youth Development Specialist
Seneca Valley High School Wellness Center
jmillan@identity-youth.org

Photo of Katherine Montiel, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Tomas Montecino 
GED Specialist 
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
tmontecino@identity-youth.org

Rebeca Monterroso-Branch
Program Facilitator
Seneca Valley High School Wellness Center
RMonterroso@identity-youth.org

Photo of Marlon Morales, Recreation Assistant

Marlon Morales
Program Coordinator
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
mmorales@identity-youth.org

Ileana Olea
Case Manager
Montgomery County After School (MCAS)
iolea@identity-youth.org

Ashley Olortegui
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
aolortegui@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Veronica Peñaranda
Special Projects Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
vpenaranda@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Rolando Quintanilla
Recreation Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
rquintanilla@identity-youth.org

Photo of Brayan Rivas, Recreation Assistant

Diamondra Rajaonarivelo 
Parent Outreach Worker 
Watkins Mill HS
drajaonarivelo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Brayan Rivas, Recreation Assistant

Brayan Rivas
Program Coordinator
Child Trends & Montgomery County After School (MCAS)
brivas@identity-youth.org

Photo of Brayan Rivas, Recreation Assistant

Tomás Rodríguez 
Family Reunification Lead Facilitator / Coordinator 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
trodriguez@identity-youth.org

Jackeline Ruiz-Reyes
Program Facilitator
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC))
jruiz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Ximena Salvatierra
Program Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
xsalvatierra@identity-youth.org

Photo of Vanessa Simonson, Parent Outreach Worker

Tanya Sanchez de Lainez
Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
tsanchez@identity-youth.org

Yessy Schupnik
Program Facilitator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
yschupnik@identity-youth.org

Photo of Vanessa Simonson, Parent Outreach Worker

Diana Silva 
Advocacy Program Manager 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
dsilva@identity-youth.org

Photo of Vanessa Simonson, Parent Outreach Worker

Vanessa Simonson
Parent Outreach Worker
Gaithersburg High School Wellness Center
vsimonson@identity-youth.org

Photo of Katherine Montiel, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Katherine Smithson
Senior Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
ksmithson@identity-youth.org

Maria Solares Wilde
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
msolares@identity-youth.org

Anali Torres
Community Mental Health Program Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
ATorres@identity-youth.org

Photo of Marcela Urtubey, Parent Outreach Worker

Marcela Urtubey
Parent Outreach Worker
Gaithersburg High School Wellness Center
murtubey@identity-youth.org

Yasmin Valle Chavez
Program Facilitator
Watkins Mill High School
ychavez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Angel Varela, Accounts Payable & Payroll Specialist

Angel Varela
Case Manager 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
avarela@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Angélica Vargas
Case Manager/Facilitator
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
avargas@identity-youth.org

Nurya Vargas Torres
Program Facilitator
Montgomery County After School (MCAS)   Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
nvargas@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Marlene Da Vargem
Case Management Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mvargem@identity-youth.org

Efrain Viana
Recreation Manager  
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
eviana@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Monica Wainbarg
Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mwainbarg@identity-youth.org

ADMINISTRATION

Catherine Amatangelo
Human Resources Manager
camatangelo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Adrian Fontes, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Dorothy Bunn
Senior Human Resources Manager
dbunn@identity-youth.org

Photo of Adrian Fontes, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Giselle Carrillo
Grants and Budget Accountant
gcarrillo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Bernadette Champine
Development and Communications Coordinator
bchampine@identity-youth.org

Photo of Adrian Fontes, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Leila Eguino
Executive Assistant/Communications Associate
leguino@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Belen Fernandez Gutierrez
Human Resources Coordinator
bfernandez@identity-youth.org

Carolina Gallego
Accounts Payable and Payroll Specialist
cgallego@identity-youth.org

Photo of Ever Garay, Administrative Assistant

Ever Garay
Data, Facilities & Administration Specialist
egaray@identity-youth.org

Photo of Jose Rosario, Program Data & Facilities Manager

Jose Rosario
Facilities Senior Manager
jrosario@identity-youth.org

Photo of Allison Russell, Grant Writer Manager

Allison Russell
Senior Grants Manager
arussell@identity-youth.org

Photo of Amy Thrasher, Senior Manager of Development and Communications

Amy Thrasher
Senior Manager of Development and Communications
athrasher@identity-youth.org

Photo of Adrian Fontes, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Ana Maria Toloza
Administrative Assistant
AToloza@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Javier Valdez Lopez
IT Support Specialist
jvaldez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Michael Walkden
Grant Writer
mwalkden@identity-youth.org

Interested in joining the Identity team? Visit our Careers page.