PROGRAM STAFF

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Sully Ackondjo-Ndyon
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
sackondjo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Jacob Ahnen 
Case Manager
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
jahnen@identity-youth.org

Photo of Flor Alfaro, Counselor in Training

Monica Aigner 
Workforce Coordinator 
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
maigner@identity-youth.org

Flor Alfaro

Flor Alfaro
Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
falfaro@identity-youth.org

Photo of Flor Alfaro, Counselor in Training

Lesly Alvarado 
Program Facilitator 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
lalvarado@identity-youth.org

Photo of Alice Barnett, Parent Outreach Worker

Alice Barnett 
Parent Outreach Worker
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
abarnett@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Erik Barrios 
Program Coordinator
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
ebarrios@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Katherine Benjumea
Newcomers Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
kbenjumea@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Geraldine Bernedo
Program Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
gbernedo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Alice Barnett, Parent Outreach Worker

Kyle Broadnax 
Program Manager 
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
kbroadnax@identity-youth.org

Photo of Alice Barnett, Parent Outreach Worker

Abigail Cabral 
Case Manager 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
acabral@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Sasha Sofia Cabral 
Program Facilitator
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center (WMHSWC)
scabral@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Diana Carrillo
Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
dcarrillo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Alcira Colon 
Crisis Intervention Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
acolon@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Paul Constante 
Career Navigator/Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
pconstante@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Maria Lucila Cordero
Trauma Informed Specialist I
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
mcordero@identity-youth.org

Photo of Judy Christian, Parent Outreach Worker

Judy Christian
Parent Outreach Worker
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
jchristian@identity-youth.org

 

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Joel Cruz
Recreation Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
jcruz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero de Fernandez 
Case Management Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mborrero@identity-youth.org

Photo of Tiziana Difabio, Mental Health Therapist

Rita Cuellar 
Program Assistant 
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
rcuellar@identity-youth.org

Photo of Tiziana Difabio, Mental Health Therapist

Lisette Dardon 
Program Manager 
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
ldardon@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Olivia Delaplaine
Youth Development Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
odelaplaine@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Daniela Delgado 
Youth Development Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
ddelgado@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Ivonne Diaz
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
idiaz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Yliana Diaz
Case Manager/Facilitator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
ydiaz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Flor Alfaro, Counselor in Training

Gabriela diBonaventura 
Manager, Case Management Department 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
gdibonaventura@identity-youth.org

Photo of Adrian Fontes, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Leila Eguino
Youth Development Specialist & Executive Assistant
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
leguino@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Kary Enriquez 
Program Facilitator
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
kenriquez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Cristina Espinel
Case Management Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
cespinel@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Fabian Fuller
Program Facilitator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
ffuller@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Veronica Funes
Youth Development Specialist
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
vfunes@identity-youth.org

Photo of Christopher Gates, Youth Development Specialist

Cynthia Gamarra
Program Coordinator
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
cgamarra@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Pamela Garcia 
Parent Outreach Worker Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
pgarcia@identity-youth.org

Photo of Christopher Gates, Youth Development Specialist

Christopher Gates
Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
cgates@identity-youth.org

Photo of Mirna Newman, Program Manager

Ligia Gomez
Case Manager/Faciliator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
lgomez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Angela Gonzalez
Parent Outreach Worker/ Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
angonzalez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Imara Guerrero 
Program Faciliator 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
iguerrero@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Jonathan Henriquez
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
jhenriquez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Bryan Hernandez
Case Manager Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
bhernandez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Nancy Hernandez
Driver
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
nhernandez@identity-youth.org

Marvin Jovel

Marvin Jovel
Program Manager
Wheaton High School Wellness Center
mjovel@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Camila Lavadenz
Workforce Development Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
clavadenz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Brian Little
GED Teacher
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
blittle@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Maria Fe Lizarzaburu
Newcomers Case Manager 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mfelizarzaburu@identity-youth.org

Maria Jose Lizarzaburu

Maria Jose Lizarzaburu 
Program Coordinator 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mlizarzaburu@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Eugenia Lopez 
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
elopez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maribel Lopez, Program Assistant

Maribel Lopez
Program Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mlopez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Kathleen Martinez
Workforce Development Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
kamartinez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Kevin Martinez
Youth Development Specialist
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center & Gaithersburg High School Wellness Center
kmartinez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Eira Mercado
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
emercado@identity-youth.org

Photo of Martha Mercado, Parent Outreach Worker

Martha Mercado
Parent Outreach Worker
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
mmercado@identity-youth.org

 

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Karen Meza
Workforce Development Specialist
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
kmeza@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Juan Millan
Youth Development Specialist
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
jmillan@identity-youth.org

Photo of Katherine Montiel, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Tomas Montecino 
GED Specialist 
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
tmontecino@identity-youth.org

Photo of Marlon Morales, Recreation Assistant

Marlon Morales
Program Coordinator
Watkins Mill High School Wellness Center
mmorales@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Soley Ochoa
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
sochoa@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Ashley Olortegui
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
aolortegui@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Veronica Peñaranda
Special Projects Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
vpenaranda@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Diana Quintanilla
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
dquintanilla@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Rolando Quintanilla
Recreation Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
rquintanilla@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Yoicy Quintero
Parent and Community Engagement Facilitator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
yquintero@identity-youth.org

Photo of Brayan Rivas, Recreation Assistant

Diamondra Rajaonarivelo 
Parent Outreach Worker 
Watkins Mill HS
drajaonarivelo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Brayan Rivas, Recreation Assistant

Brayan Rivas
Program Facilitator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
brivas@identity-youth.org

Photo of Brayan Rivas, Recreation Assistant

Tomás Rodríguez 
Family Reunification Lead Facilitator / Coordinator 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
trodriguez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Monica Saenz
Newcomers Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
msaenz@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Ximena Salvatierra
Program Assistant
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
xsalvatierra@identity-youth.org

Photo of Vanessa Simonson, Parent Outreach Worker

Tanya Sanchez de Lainez
Program Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
tsanchez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Vanessa Simonson, Parent Outreach Worker

Stefanny Sarich 
Mental Health Therapist 
Crossroads Youth Opportunity Center (CYOC)
ssarich@identity-youth.org

Photo of Vanessa Simonson, Parent Outreach Worker

Diana Silva 
Parent Outreach Worker/Case Manager 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
dsilva@identity-youth.org

Photo of Vanessa Simonson, Parent Outreach Worker

Vanessa Simonson
Parent Outreach Worker
Gaithersburg High School Wellness Center
vsimonson@identity-youth.org

Photo of Katherine Montiel, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Katherine Smithson
Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
ksmithson@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Tania Turcios
Program Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
tturcios@identity-youth.org

Photo of Marcela Urtubey, Parent Outreach Worker

Marcela Urtubey
Parent Outreach Worker
Gaithersburg High School Wellness Center
murtubey@identity-youth.org

Photo of Angel Varela, Accounts Payable & Payroll Specialist

Angel Varela
Case Manager 
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
avarela@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Marlene Da Vargem
Case Management Coordinator
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mvargem@identity-youth.org

Giankarlo Vera

Giankarlo Vera 
Program Manager
Gaithersburg High School Wellness Center
gvera@identity-youth.org

Efrain Viana
Recreation Manager  
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
eviana@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Monica Wainbarg
Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
mwainbarg@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Ann Weisgerber
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
aweisgerber@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Romina Yanez
Case Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC)
ryanez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Marvin Jovel, Youth Development Specialist

Natalia Yavich 
Senior Program Manager
Up-County Youth Opportunity Center (UYOC) 
nyavich@identity-youth.org

ADMINISTRATION

Photo of Adrian Fontes, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Dorothy Bunn
Human Resources Manager
dbunn@identity-youth.org

Photo of Adrian Fontes, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Giselle Carrillo
Payroll and Accounts Payable Specialist
gcarrillo@identity-youth.org

Photo of Maria del Mar Cruz Borrero, Correctional Facility Coordinator

Bernadette Champine
Development and Communications Coordinator
bchampine@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Belen Fernandez Gutierrez
Human Resources Assistant
bfernandez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Ever Garay, Administrative Assistant

Ever Garay
Administrative Assistant
egaray@identity-youth.org

Karla Ponce

Karla Ponce
Accounts Payable Specialist
kponce@identity-youth.org

Photo of Jose Rosario, Program Data & Facilities Manager

Jose Rosario
Program Data & Facilities Manager
jrosario@identity-youth.org

Photo of Allison Russell, Grant Writer Manager

Allison Russell
Senior Grants Manager
arussell@identity-youth.org

Photo of Amy Thrasher, Senior Manager of Development and Communications

Amy Thrasher
Senior Manager of Development and Communications
athrasher@identity-youth.org

Photo of Adrian Fontes, Career Navigator/Case Manager

Ana Maria Toloza
Finance and Human Resources Intern
financeintern@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Javier Valdez Lopez
IT Support Specialist
jvaldez@identity-youth.org

Photo of Georgina Guerrero, Counselor In Training

Michael Walkden
Grant Writer
mwalkden@identity-youth.org

Interested in joining the Identity team? Visit our Careers page.